Latest Recipe Dubai | Modern French Brasserie Where Classics are What They Should Be 
Le Meridien Mina Seyahi Beach Resort & Marina · Al Sufouh Road, Jumeirah Beach, PO Box 213084 · Dubai  · 
United Arab Emirates · 
Phone: +971 (4) 399 3333 · 
Fax: +971 (4) 399 3000 · 
Language
English
Русский
العربية

Live Kitchen Experience

Wed, Oct 1
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Thu, Oct 2
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Fri, Oct 3
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Fri, Oct 3
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Sat, Oct 4
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sat, Oct 4
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sun, Oct 5
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Mon, Oct 6
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Tue, Oct 7
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Wed, Oct 8
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Thu, Oct 9
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Fri, Oct 10
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Fri, Oct 10
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Sat, Oct 11
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sat, Oct 11
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sun, Oct 12
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Mon, Oct 13
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Tue, Oct 14
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Wed, Oct 15
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Thu, Oct 16
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Fri, Oct 17
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Fri, Oct 17
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Sat, Oct 18
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sat, Oct 18
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sun, Oct 19
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Mon, Oct 20
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Tue, Oct 21
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Wed, Oct 22
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Thu, Oct 23
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Fri, Oct 24
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Fri, Oct 24
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Sat, Oct 25
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sat, Oct 25
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Sun, Oct 26
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Mon, Oct 27
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Tue, Oct 28
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Wed, Oct 29
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Thu, Oct 30
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM

Latest BBQ

Fri, Oct 31
1:00 PM to
4:00 PM

Live Kitchen Experience

Fri, Oct 31
6:00 PM to
11:00 PM